top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshani brown

Yes I am a real viking if you touch my coffee I will drink it from your skull mug

See more : Eagle

The basic variants can be equipped with standard "Rüstsatz" additions, which in practice means adding some additional equipment such as throw-in fuel tanks, bombs or artillery. on standard mounting points, present on all manufactured aircraft. Yes I am a real viking if you touch my coffee I will drink it from your skull mug. The aircraft can also be modified at the workshop with the Umrüst-bausatz modifications, or Umbau for short, or by adding additional equipment, called Rüstzustand, to transform the basic airframe for the roles. Special games - such as a reconnaissance fighter or a fighter operating in bad weather. The Rüstsatz upgrades are named with the letter R and some Roman. The Rüstsatz upgrade when equipped does not change the name of the aircraft. In contrast, Umbau or Rüstzustand upgrades are identified by the letter / R or / U and an Arabic number behind the aircraft name, such as Bf 109 G-10 / U4


Homepage : Gethighshirts 

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page