top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshani brown

Paint me green and call me a pickle because I’m done dillin’ with you shirt

See more : Eagle

Bahrain participated in military action against the Taliban in October 2001 when deploying an Arabian corvette for rescue and humanitarian activities. Paint me green and call me a pickle because I’m done dillin’ with you shirt. Therefore, in November of the same year, the US government identified Bahrain as a "big ally not of NATO". Bahrain protested against invading Iraq and asked Saddam Hussein to refuge in the days before the invasion. Relations between Bahrain and Qatar improved after the border dispute over the Hawar Islands was settled by the International Court of Justice in Hague in 2001.


0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page